There are three great reasons to choose Florida Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified specialists in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews Serving Central FL, Northern FL and the Panhandle

Gainesville | St. Augustine | Ocala | Crystal River | Palatka | Starke | Lake City | Jacksonville West | Jacksonville South | Tallahassee | Ft. Walton Beach | Pensacola | Panama City | Milton | Daytona Beach | Winter Haven | Orlando | Kissimmee | Tampa | Leesburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Florida Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 33 reviews

Individual Reviews


Milton FL Location

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Fonda Spence on Florida Pest Control

Termite Treatment 5/26/21 The team came together from the friendly office rep Katie to the very professional sales rep Danny Kennedy, and the personal introduction from manager Drake Ward as the team arrived on site. I’ve owned this home since 1985 and wanted hometown Milton folks in my space. And that is just I got. The technicians were respectful of my property and time. The treatment process and product was explained as well the life cycle of Formosa Termites. They got here in the 1980’s. Five Stars to the Florida Pest Control Team

4 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Alan Hecht on Florida Pest Control

Superb service. Sal did an awesome job with the aeration. Very accommodating. Very reasonable. No hard sell. Will be using and recommending.

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by Michael Rowe on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

May 23, 2021 by Janice Davis on Florida Pest Control

We have used Florida Pest Control for more than 20 years, in many different homes in Jacksonville. We have had Termite Bonds & regular pest control with them. We have it now. They respond quickly & professionally to requests, and their service is priced competitively. Their work is guaranteed. We would never use anyone else! Try them, you will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Ronnie Chrispen on Florida Pest Control


4 Stars

May 20, 2021 by NIKAROONI68 on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

May 18, 2021 by Karen McCain on Florida Pest Control


5/5 Stars!

5 Stars

May 17, 2021 by Colby Andrews on Florida Pest Control

This company is extremely helpful! John crews went above and beyond to help us with our pest control problems and questions. I couldn't have ask for a more helpful interaction. Thank you for your help and service!

5 Stars

May 16, 2021 by Angelique Langejans on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

May 14, 2021 by Denina Chapman on Florida Pest Control

Derrick is very nice and helpful you have a very good employee fantastic service

5 Stars

May 12, 2021 by Cherie Sloan on Florida Pest Control

Derrick is the most conscientious pest control technician we’ve had and we would recommend him to anyone who is experiences a bug problem. Cherylyn Sloan

5 Stars

May 8, 2021 by Sarah McClure on Florida Pest Control


Pretty Awesome

5 Stars

May 7, 2021 by Olivia on Florida Pest Control

Derick was great very thorough, very nice, awesome attitude. Explained this so we felt comfortable. From now on if we can, we will request him personally if needed.

5 Stars

May 7, 2021 by William Browning on Florida Pest Control

Have very good customer service very good work

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by Charley Johnson on Florida Pest Control

Contacted Florida Pest Control of Saint Augustine yesterday. Brandon provided the most timely and professional consultation and Colton the technician arrived first thing this morning to perform the service. Sam has excellent customer service skills! This is a TOP NOTCH ORGANIZATION all around!!!! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

May 6, 2021 by jen b on Florida Pest Control

I’m extremely appreciative of the staff and the help they have given to my son!! What they have done means the world to us and my son. Thank you all!

Great

5 Stars

May 5, 2021 by SVN Saunders on Florida Pest Control

Derrick is our man! Does a great job, friendly and accommodating!

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by Candida Rosario on Florida Pest Control

First initial application outside and inside was very effective..definitely recommend this company.

5 Stars

May 4, 2021 by His Puddin on Florida Pest Control

They are the best , the people are very nice and the prices are great i definitely recommend them

5 Stars

April 30, 2021 by Chris Dorsey on Florida Pest Control

Staff professional and friendly.
Total Reviews: 33