There are three great reasons to choose Florida Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified specialists in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews Serving Central FL, Northern FL and the Panhandle

Gainesville | St. Augustine | Ocala | Crystal River | Palatka | Starke | Lake City | Jacksonville West | Jacksonville South | Tallahassee | Ft. Walton Beach | Pensacola | Panama City | Milton | Daytona Beach | Winter Haven | Orlando | Kissimmee | Tampa | Leesburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Florida Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 121 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Emil Infusino on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by John Lord on Florida Pest Control

Been doing business with FL. Pest going on 22 years and has always been great.

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by MIRANDA BYERS on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Cheryl Carllson on Florida Pest Control

They are a great company to have service your home or business

5 Stars

August 29, 2021 by Patricia Layman on Florida Pest Control

Have nothing to say

Great service received from my Pest Specialist

5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by Miladys Velazquez on Florida Pest Control

I'm a customer for many years and the company always had send good specialist to do the job, but my last assigned specialist Eva Diaz is the best. She goes above and beyond to make sure everything is under control and checked. She listens and take care, and add value to the service by providing tips. I very much appreciate the service.

5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by Laurel Jackson on Florida Pest Control

Was in a jam needed help right away and they came right away.

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Anna Christ on Florida Pest Control

I'm very pleased with the service rec'd. Luis was very polite and professional. He was very reliable and helpful. Luis needs to be compensated for such great workmanship.

4 Stars

August 26, 2021 by Aaron Solomon on Florida Pest Control

Effective!

5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Sherry Russell on Florida Pest Control

They are great people and do a great job

5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by DAVID Slean on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by john schober on Florida Pest Control

Helpful and considerate

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Dana Lucas on Florida Pest Control

We adore Ken at Florida Pest Control. He is so friendly.

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Maria Chapman on Florida Pest Control

I've used FL pest Control for +/-18 yrs. We have yrly contracts for lawn, interior/exterior insect control, and termite inspections/control. They always exceed my expectations and our lawn consistently looks healthy and no bugs in the house or signs of any termites. I need to specifically mention Dante and Zack by name, they always take the time to explain what they are doing and what to expect afterwards. Their both extremely professional and friendly, two characteristics I admire! Thanks FL Pest Control for always taking care of our resdiential needs, and a hearty thanks for hiring people like Dante and Zack! Mike Chapman.

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Ronald Bryant on Florida Pest Control

Very good service online for ordering your own pest control products.

5 Stars

August 17, 2021 by Amanda Thompson on Florida Pest Control

My home was inspected by John, & he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, & very courteous.

5 Stars

August 17, 2021 by Eva Holmes on Florida Pest Control

John was very helpful and courteous and solved all my pest problems. Thank you!

5 Stars

August 16, 2021 by Ronni Sarrett Lederman on Florida Pest Control

Fast reliable service! Honest.

5 Stars

August 15, 2021 by Dawn Kirkland on Florida Pest Control

Best pest control I have had. Got rid of my bugs on the first application. Only seen one or two alive. As long as they come monthly. My other pest control seemed to feed them. And we had a bad infestation.

4 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Dominique Jordan on Florida Pest Control

Total Reviews: 121