There are three great reasons to choose Florida Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified specialists in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews Serving Central FL, Northern FL and the Panhandle

Gainesville | St. Augustine | Ocala | Crystal River | Palatka | Starke | Lake City | Jacksonville West | Jacksonville South | Tallahassee | Ft. Walton Beach | Pensacola | Panama City | Milton | Daytona Beach | Winter Haven | Orlando | Kissimmee | Tampa | Leesburg

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Florida Pest Control

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 159 reviews

Individual Reviews


Excellent Job

5 Stars

October 29, 2021 by Jon and Susan on Florida Pest Control

Rob serviced our house and was most professional, courteous, and informative regarding pest control. He was prompt, efficient, and thorough.

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Amanda Coursey on Florida Pest Control

We have used Florida Pest Control for years, both for our business and for our personal home. They have always been professional and have done a great job. Today, Derrick came out and was more thorough than anyone ever! So great job, FPC for hiring Derrick

5 Stars

October 26, 2021 by Richard Depew on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

October 25, 2021 by Kat on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

October 23, 2021 by Steven D on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Courtney W on Florida Pest Control

Dre always does a great job!

4 Stars

October 22, 2021 by Marjorie Fiske on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

October 20, 2021 by Eric Brock on Florida Pest Control

Called me next day to confirm pest problem and how they can help even before they came to the house. Great service !

5 Stars

October 17, 2021 by Edgar M. Mosier on Florida Pest Control

2021-10-17 This week, we have contracted for annual pest & lawn services. Zack, the Lawn Tech, was attentive, but sparing on documentation, less than a week, no rain, but seeing the weed control working. Dalton, normally a Business Pest Control Technician, made his applications about three days ago and insects are dropping, especially the ones that were housed in the home's perimeter. He supplied us with great detail and expectations to aid both of us to get results. Finally, Supervisor Bruce, who sold us the annual service, returned to inspect for a Wood Destroying Organisms Report for the Veterans Administration Refinancing that we are attempting to secure. He did that with great detail, even to some apparent roof-rainwater runoff damaged wood rot. Amanda, one of the office staff, was effective and informative, as well as quite human; She chuckled at one of my lame jokes!

5 Stars

October 15, 2021 by Raygan Harkins on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

October 13, 2021 by Linn Porter on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

October 12, 2021 by Danny Stewart on Florida Pest Control

Great people

5 Stars

October 12, 2021 by Joen Colon on Florida Pest Control

Great people

4 Stars

October 12, 2021 by Jeffrey Adamsky on Florida Pest Control


5 Stars

October 9, 2021 by R R on Florida Pest Control

Lance, their District Manager, is great!

5 Stars

October 6, 2021 by Micah Eddy on Florida Pest Control

Over time I have used this company for multiple reasons and each time they have always given the best and most reliable services. Kyle has always been great to work with - his knowledge, experience and most of all how quick he responds is one of the main reasons I continue to turn to Florida Pest Control. You can trust Florida Pest Control with your needs and you can trust that Kyle has your best interest in mind.

5 Stars

October 4, 2021 by Terrie Ramos on Florida Pest Control

Florida Pest Control is above the rest due to their customer service!

5 Stars

October 4, 2021 by Lorraine oregan on Florida Pest Control

Tech was very professional and did an excellent job. Highly recommend.

Customer

5 Stars

October 3, 2021 by Mary Schiller on Florida Pest Control

I live at ocean oaks in Port Orange and Justin who services our apt is beyond considerate and knowledgeable. He goes the extra mile and answers questions. He has treated my apt for carpenter ants. I have referred your company because of him to several of my clients. Thank you

5 Stars

September 28, 2021 by Amy Michel on Florida Pest Control

Kyle Smith was so helpful with our termite problems. They tailor all their programs to what you need and are fairly priced. Once our termite problem was fixed we have used Florida Pest Control to manage our yard and home. Amy Michel
Total Reviews: 159