There are three great reasons to choose Florida Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified specialists in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.


Niecey Bearss
6/25/2024
William our tech always does a fantastic job. Very professional and thorough.
read more
Ana M Torres
6/25/2024
Jamie, the FPC Technitian, inspected and treated my home recently. She was professional, thorough and answered all my questions & concerns. Excellent service.
read more
Ashley Durborow
6/24/2024
We had Chelsea (not sure on spelling) out to our home in Starke today. She was great! Very professional. 5 stars would definitely recommend!
read more
Sasuke
6/23/2024
Rob chrisman is very great work he always friends and he very knowledgeable on what he does
read more
Roger Dice
6/19/2024
I had issues with the website, so I called and spoke with Daisy. She was very courteous and understood my issues. We solved the issues and she offered to make management aware of them. I was really impressed by the fact that she listened intently to my concerns and was genuinely interested in solving the issues. She obviously cares about the customers and represented FPC extremely well.
read more
Nora Nyland
6/19/2024
They only show 5 star reviews so I’m leaving a 5 star review. Don’t EVER lose your job and have even a $.01 debt with them, as they will harass you non-stop. I have a small, less than $100 debt with them and lost my job, the same way they have lost their minds. Out of the numerous customer service reps I’ve spoken to in different departments, only the 1st customer service rep was truly empathetic. I advised them all that they need to ADD NOTES TO THE ACCOUNT saying that once I acquire a new job, I will call them back to pay off my debt AND even reinstate my services. On the billing side, they will sit there and tell you “…well your debt doesn’t just go away because you lost your job” Yes, I’m aware of that. Why is your company applying pressure over less than $100 debt that is only 65 DAYS delinquent? Do you guys need money that badly to where you now have to send emails that state, “ Failure to settle this debt within the next ten business days may leave no other alternative than to place your account for Legal Collection” after giving the company a “promised payment” as their team calls it, with a specific time frame where I will pay? They have called a whopping 22 times since my invoice was due. Absolutely pathetic. They made a terrible decision by selling out to Rentokil. My family and I never had issues before 2019. The actual local offices with the people in them, and the local service people themselves are worth the 5 stars… everything else about this trash company is not. Once my debt is paid, I will NEVER be a customer again and will be switching my services immediately. Next time, maybe you guys should stick to harassing the non-residential customers that owe probably more than thousands of dollars. Good riddance.
read more
Cindy Andrews
6/14/2024
Kevin Sherman is very thorough when treating my home. He does an excellent job and is very professional. Thank you.
read more
JACK BRATCHER
6/11/2024
Im one of the receptors at my job that gives florida pest control access to maintain our buildings. Morris jacobs is extremely friendly and is a pleasure to see every month.
read more
Elizabeth
6/10/2024
Quick and effective business! Couldn't have asked for a better job. I know exactly where I'm going to if I ever have any future problems with pests. Nate Englert did a wonderful job. Oh, and he's a very handsome young man and very nice to my kids, too!
read more
Farley’s
6/08/2024
We have been a very happy customers since 2018 when we first started with fire ants after Hurricane Michael😳. Now we have Florida Pest Control for everything including lawn service, most importantly pest control. Never met a tech that was not knowledgeable and customer service geared. We will continue to keep them as the techs customer service cannot be even matched. They are all AWESOME. Products are safe for environment (we have a well) and for our furry members.
Thank you for always providing outstanding service.
read more
Erma Castro
6/05/2024
I can’t get a hold of anybody on telephone. Your number does work? The 1.386.673.0405.
I wanted to make a payment. You call me.
read more
Kristers
6/05/2024
Nate Englert is a handsome man. He provided great service and went above and beyond. If I see any more insects I know who to call.
read more
Carie C. Avatar
Carie C.
6/01/2024
Gary was terrific. He was friendly and he recognized we had a recent water issue in a room without me telling him.
read more
Jenny D. Avatar
Jenny D.
6/01/2024
Dan was so nice and helpful! Thank you Dan! Exceptional customer service.
read more
Bill P. Avatar
Bill P.
6/01/2024
Gene Criswell my representative has been serving my house for two decades or More an has been a professional, friendly and always let's me know if anything needs to be taken care of. I think your very lucky to have a employee like him.
read more
Sandy P. Avatar
Sandy P.
6/01/2024
Gene Criswell has been our Pest Control technician for 25+ years and he has been outstanding. It is like a family member taking care of you! He is so genuine, caring and personable! He is just the best!
read more
Brian P. Avatar
Brian P.
6/01/2024
Gene has given me 5 Star Service for over 15 years...
read more
LISA S. Avatar
LISA S.
6/01/2024
Drew was amazing actually took care of me after the main office scheduled the incorrect service
read more
AnnMarie R. Avatar
AnnMarie R.
6/01/2024
Had them since 2010. Never any problems with insects.
read more
Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
6/01/2024
Isaiah Rivers was very thorough with his inspection and very informative. Such a nice person as well!
read more
Sheila F. Avatar
Sheila F.
6/01/2024
Thank you, Juan Davis, for always being such a friendly and professional technician!
read more
Josie D. Avatar
Josie D.
6/01/2024
Thank you Kelly for servicing my home. Thanks for the excellent care and magnificent job you did. I hope you can continue to be my tech. You are amazing and I appreciate you. Thank you very much
read more
Diana M. Avatar
Diana M.
6/01/2024
We love Florida Pest. They are always on time and call before. Sage Ecton does a great job for them!
read more
jax r. Avatar
jax r.
6/01/2024
Isaiah was a very knowledgeable Termite Technician. He was very thorough and provided helpful suggestions to avoid termite related issues.
read more
cynthia b. Avatar
cynthia b.
6/01/2024
Joseph Colson is very thorough and is very personable. We have had Joseph as our technician for many years now. He listens to my concerns because of my butterfly habitats and other animals that we have in the yard and always has a knowledgeable answer that works for everything! Very happy with his service.
read more
chris s. Avatar
chris s.
6/01/2024
Jake Huddleston did a great job! Service went smooth, and he went above and beyond with answering questions, and took care of a separate pest issue I didn’t call about. Greatly appreciated!
read more
Mike P. Avatar
Mike P.
6/01/2024
Great communication. Very pleasant. Showed up on time.
read more
Eugenia M. Avatar
Eugenia M.
6/01/2024
Henry abarca is the best pest control we had.
read more
Barbara C. Avatar
Barbara C.
6/01/2024
Very professional and friendly service
read more
Robert S. Avatar
Robert S.
6/01/2024
Zack Varney is professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 105
  • >

Pest Control Reviews Serving Central FL, Northern FL and the Panhandle

Gainesville | St. Augustine | Ocala | Crystal River | Palatka | Starke | Lake City | Jacksonville West | Jacksonville South

Tallahassee | Ft. Walton Beach | Pensacola | Panama City | Milton | Daytona Beach | Winter Haven | Orlando | Kissimmee | Tampa | Leesburg